Fireworks yesterday - 昨日烟火

in #life7 years ago

It was a bit late last night when we came back home from July 4th celebrations so didn't get a chance to put my post up. The county hosted fireworks event every year on independence day at the park which is so close to my home, but this is the first time I went to see the live band music and the fireworks. I hate mosquito bite so I sprayed a lot of OFF and wore long pants which covered me as much as possible.

It was an amazing experience! The band playing live music, the kids running and chasing each other on the ground, people enjoying the cotton candies, and the wind bringing you the summer breeze, everything was so perfect!

缥缈的夜色,梦幻的烟火!
IMG_3814.JPG
IMG_3822.JPG
IMG_3824.JPG
IMG_3827.JPG
IMG_3828.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68