Steemit Bloggers #1 Giving

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Dear Steemit Bloggers

I just want to inform about my giving (SBD) for author that listed in Steemit Bloggers (Fiipino-Trail) #1.  This giving is considering as collaboration share about that compilation content. So This compilation is not only merely to promote members Steemit Bloggers post but also as a collaboration to make members will have a sense of belonging for this compilation posting.  I know that payment periods is 7 Days, but it is worth to give them in the beginning because the total amount potential payout for this posting is more than 10 SBD.

I hope this compilation is more successful in the future. Steemit Bloggers is my first project about  compilation sharing revenue, next I will try  make a colaboration compilation for another community which I get involved as member.


Sort:  

You are awesome @happypheonix! Thank you so much! I wish your project all the best! ☺️🎉

I wish you success with this project

Thank you ! :)

Good luck with your project! 👏🏻😊

Thank you ! :)

Nice initiative friend.

Thank you ! :)

Yes... thank you and I have already upvoted your posting. :)

Thanks for the SBD transfer! =^_^=

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50