Sort:  

i have never seen it!

Great! Philippines is a tropical country. i can't say i have seen it. I know it is popular though. Even mentioned in the bible. For gosh, i am bad when it comes to fruits. i eat fruits maybe once or twice a year. My diet is terrible. i do starvation more than eating!

Uhm... can I give a sugestion. You can do diet program which suit for you. My diet is only eat in proper portion. I mean if you feel enough with your portion
when you breakfast, lunch and dinner, please do not eat anymore ("heavy eat"). You just get a little snack between time to lunch and dinner. I do this, and in four month I loose my weight around eight kilogram. :)

Oh.. thank you for your humble give ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50