You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congrats to my Folks - 50 Years of Marriage and Counting!

in #life6 years ago

I really glad you back. That's really weird, I have been trying to remember your account since three days ago. I only remembered "Alex" but forgot "pmorris", I am going to search your account through my following list but I known that I ever mentioned your account on one of my post then you're come up. Wow... The santa Claus is coming! It's like a present to know you're come up.
About your parents, I give two thumbs up for them. It's really rare now and hard to maintain relationship in marriage and I look there is a true love on your parents marriage and relationship. We can see from their eyes and smile, they love each other. Nice ! :)

Sort:  

thanks @happyphoenix for the comment, as well as for your kind words. definitely not easy to maintain a solid relationship for so long, especially these days.

I'm also glad that I was able to "pop" by just in time to catch your shout out! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50