More Followers = More Responbility (Reflection How To be an Effective Steemit Blogger Curator) Ver: Eng-Ind

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My Reflectlion After Reaching 500 Followers

thankyou

Having more followers make me thinking more responsibility, how I have to maintain the loyalty of my followers. @denmarkguy ever told me that upvote and leave comment activity on steemit is more tend to "transaction" than altruism. A untold simple rule on steemit is Give and Take. As minnow is different and dissimilar with whale or dolphin. They (whale and dolphin) have huge Steem Power, this is made minnows like to become loyalist followers for them. Minnows hope to whale and dolphin give a vote on their posting if that minnow lucky then a whale or dolphin will become a follower. There are many good whales and dolphins will give their vote for your comment on their posting.

Steemian who have big Steem Power usually tend to give their vote on same level steemian. This is reality because I look that one important untold rule on steemit is give and take also transaction, yes... mostly steemian adopt this untold rule. So I have conclusion to try not follow this mainstream. I have to try to maintain my follower than depend my hope on whale and dolphin vote (I am not anti whale or dolphin, just try to become realistic).

@denmarkguy @ogochukwu, @mammasitta, and @stellabelle are and good examples for me, they always try to make original posting even sometimes I do not understand what they write (ha...ha...This is because my limited English language Skill). I also think ....yes.... making original posting is sound good. I also remember @ogochuwuku advice, how to copy and steal from other (please transalate in positive meaning, this is not mean to steal or copy in literal meaning), also @samstonehill always support me to write in English language. I will find good example with @buzzbeergeek and @jlufer, they always give comment on my posting after I have left comment on their posting. @mathworksheets and @lichtblick always gives me support, they are such kind and good steemians.

My New Way to Maintain and How to Support My Followers

I have pondered on try the new way how to support and maintain my followers. This is my way:

  • My first thinking is try to use back steemdb.com . This application is developed by @jesta, you should try it... this is good toll beside steemd.com. With steemdb.com you know who steemian have given votes on your posting. First I give a priority to my steemian who have given vote for my posting so I go to steemdb.com to check and visit their feed page to give vote back and leave comment for the. Second, I go to my group or guild (on Facebook or Discord) that I have became member. I check many member post and vote for good posting or steemian who need support. Third, I go to my feed and give vote and comment for good posting or steemian who need support

  • I will show how to get know steemian who have voted for our posting :
    c1
    (1). Go to steemdb.com and fill with your username, wait a second until your username come up on right side.
    (2). Then Click Activty option
    (3). Click Posts

  • Just wait a second then you can see your posting, and (4)choose your latest post.
    c2

  • Then you click (5) votes
    c3

  • After that you will see (6) your voter who have voted your post. Then you just check and visit their blog to give your vote and leave comment. c4

My Conclusion

I think is more important to give your support to your followers and also do not forget to support for new follower. One thing is important choose steemian who have integrity to make a good posting and supporting you also who have give contribution for steemit community.

Sorry for wrong grammar and words, I am still learning English language


garuda
Bahasa Indonesia

Sebuah Refleksi Setelah Mencapai 500 Pengikut

thankyou

Memiliki lebih banyak pengikut membuat saya berpikir tanggung jawab yang harus saya tanggung, bagaimana saya harus menjaga kesetiaan para pengikut saya. @denmarkguy pernah mengatakan kepada saya bahwa kegiatan upvote dan memberikan komentar pada steemit lebih cenderung ke arah "bertransaksi" daripada saling membantu. Aturan sederhana tidak tertulis tentang steemit adalah Memberi dan Menerima. Seperti halnya minnow berbeda dan berbeda dengan Whale atau dolphin. Mereka (Whale dan dolphin) memiliki Steem Power yang besar, ini dilakukan minnows untuk menjadi pengikut setia bagi mereka. Minnows berharap whale dan dolphin memberikan suara di postingan mereka jika minnowl itu beruntung maka ikan whale s atau dolphin akan menjadi pengikut. Ada banyak whale dan dolphin yang baik akan memberikan suara mereka di postingan minnow

Steemian yang memiliki Steem Power yang besar biasanya cenderung memberi suara mereka kepada sesama yang levelnya sama dengan mereka. Ini adalah kenyataan karena saya melihat bahwa satu aturan penting yang tak tertulis pada steemit adalah memberi dan menerima juga transaksi, ya ... kebanyakan steemian mengadopsi peraturan yang tidak terulis ini. Jadi saya punya kesimpulan untuk tidak mengikuti arus utama ini. Saya harus berusaha mempertahankan pengikut saya daripada bergantung pada harapan saya tentang suara whale dan dolphin (saya bukan anti whale atau dolhin, saya mencoba untuk menjadi realistis).

@denmarkguy @ogochukwu, @mammasitta, dan @stellabelle adalah contoh bagus untuk saya, mereka selalu mencoba membuat posting asli walaupun terkadang saya tidak mengerti apa yang mereka tulis (ha ... ha ... Ini karena bahasa Inggris saya yang terbatas ). Saya juga berpikir .... ya .... membuat posting asli terdengar bagus. Saya juga ingat nasehat @ogochuwuku, cara menyalin dan mencuri dari yang lain (mohon ini secara positif, jangan diartikan mencuri atau menyalin secara literal), juga @samstonehill selalu mendukung saya untuk menulis dalam bahasa Inggris. Saya akan menemukan contoh yang bagus dengan @buzzbeergeek dan @jlufer, mereka selalu memberikan komentar di posting saya setelah saya meninggalkan komentar di posting mereka.

Cara Baru Mempertahankan dan Cara Mendukung Pengikut Saya

Saya telah merenungkan mencoba cara baru bagaimana mendukung dan mempertahankan pengikut saya. Ini cara saya:

  • Pemikiran pertama saya adalah mencoba menggunakan kembali steemdb.com . Aplikasi ini dikembangkan oleh @jesta, Anda harus mencobanya ... ini bagus selain steemd.com . Dengan steemdb.com Anda tahu siapa steemian yang memberikan suara pada posting Anda. Pertama Saya memberi prioritas kepada steemian yang telah memberikan suara untuk postingan saya jadi saya pergi ke steemdb.com untuk memeriksa dan memberikan vote dan memberikan komentar untuknya. Kedua , saya pergi ke grup saya (di Facebook atau Discord) yang mana saya telah menjadi anggotanya. Saya cek banyak postingan anggota grup dan memilih postingan yang baik atau steemian yang membutuhkan support. Ketiga , saya pergi ke feed saya dan memberi suara dan memberikan komentar untuk posting yang bagus atau steemian yang membutuhkan dukungan

  • Saya akan menunjukkan bagaimana untuk mengetahui steemian yang telah memilih untuk posting kita:
    c1
    (1). Arahkan steemdb.com dan isis username kita, tunggu sebentar samapi username kita muncul di sebelah kanan layar.
    (2). Then Click Activty option
    (3). Click Posts

  • Tunggu sebentar, dan (4) Pilih postingan yang terbaru.
    c2

  • Kemudian click (5) votes
    c3

  • Setelah iku kita bisa meliha (6) voter yang telah melakukan vote di postingan kita. Kemudian kita mengecek dan mengunjungi blog mereka untuk memberi vote kita dan memberikan komentar . c4

Kesimpulan Saya

Menurut saya lebih penting untuk memberi dukungan kepada pengikut Anda dan juga jangan lupa untuk mendukung pengikut baru. Satu hal yang penting pilihlah steemian yang memiliki integritas untuk membuat postingan yang bagus dan mendukung anda juga yang telah memberikan kontribusi bagi komunitas steemit.


logo

logo2

Sort:  

Posting anda bagus @happyphoenix, terimakasih telah berbagi cara mengelola follower dengan steemdb.com :)

Makasih Mas, sudah saya follow balik, sip! :)

More Followers = More Responbility >So true! It takes me ages to leave a comment and upvote everyone :(

Thank you! ha..ha.... do not worry about that, you have the integrity to give a good recommendation about beer, your follower will follow you. You have many loyalist followers. Just visit them when you have free time to give and spread good spirit. Nice! :)

great job hanto, keep going, thank you for being helpful :-)) God bless ^_^

Oh..nice, you are welcome ! :)

Very good my friend. Excellent work and information for all level of steemians :))

Thank you, you always support me. :)

Thank you; my dear friend, you support me :))

Good hints, reflecting how I think as well! You have one new follower now! Have a great weekend!

Thank you, I have followed you back. :)

This is an awesome post ... I'm still new for two weeks and these things make everything easier 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Thank you... I hope this is useful. :)

well put together bro abd thanks for the tips

You are welcome! :)

Very informative @happyphoenix. Thank you for your support and congratulations on your 500 followers! :)

Thank you! :)

I agree like what you say, the more difficult is to keep the follower

Yes for me, having more follower equal having more responsibility. Thank you for your comment! :)

Hi happyphoenix thank you for your regular support on my blog. I only just noticed a number of upvotes from you recently when checking steemd.com I have bookmarked your blog and will keep an eye on it. Upvoted. 👍😊

Oh... yes, thank you! Nice to read your comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24