The Only 4 Things That Can Make You Happy!

in #life7 years ago

There are only 4 parts to happiness. This comes from thousands of studies.
What really makes you happy? Where should you be focusing your time?

If you focus on these 4 parts of your life, the world will get easier and you'll find more happiness.

Cheers my friends. Much Love.

Sort:  

Let's get happy! Good four points :)

Thanks @Stackin.
Checked out your page. Picture me happy and inspired.
Lates Legend.

Hi @happymoneyman I've written an article about you, check it out if you can.

22 Best Steemit Bloggers Of The Week To Follow July 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/22-best-steemit-bloggers-of-the-week-to-follow-july-2017

Thank you so much for your mention. I really appreciate it. I will keep working hard. Cheers.

That 40% genetic thing just doomed every native Scottish person ;) Meditating and yoga are the two things that seem to affect my day to day happiness the most though, if I don't get those things done in the morning woe betide! This is great advice, I especially feel a fulfilling work and friend/family life are very important. Thank you!

Haha, I know. That statistic was a little shocking for me too. Oh well.
Nice, what kind of meditation helps you? How long? I love it, but it's been hard for me to get into a routine.

Cheers. Thanks for your comment.

I usually use Buddhist meditations, metta bhavana (loving kindness) and vipassana (observation and counting the breath), but I tried soooo many kinds before I settled on those!

I try and do it each morning so I have it on a routine. It is a very difficult habit to get into, I think finding the time of day that works best for you is good, some people do better with the end of the day when they can let everything go and not thing of what's to be done that day.

Have a great Saturday!

The morning seems like the nicest time for me.

Thanks so much for taking the time to answer. You gave me some inspiration to get into a good habit.

Cheers.

you are absolutely right,great video @happymoneyman

Thanks @blazing. Have a great weekend.

Its usefully My Dear

Thanks for watching @sarkasm. I appreciate it.

awesome to watch your video i liked it.

That makes me happy coming from a dreamer and a storyteller. Thank you @cityslicker.

Great Points !!
Nice to watch your videos great work.

Thank you. I hope you get some good shots for us this weekend.

Great video my friend !

The legend himself, @gingerninja. Thank you.

Nice to see your Blog post you create amazing videos.

Thanks for watching and encouraging. It gives me some energy to keep it up. Cheers.

I enjoyed your presentation and your perspective. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for watching. I appreciate it. Have a great weekend.

Good points. Those 4 things can really make or break your happiness. :)

Yes. It's fun to try and simplify something really complex like happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56