You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change Is The Only Constant In The Universe -- AKA Why You Should Always Strive To Be A Better Human

in #life7 years ago

Fun playful writing. I was hooked with the mindfulness theme and I just rolled with the read.

I appreciate your view on our world! We are all in this together. I think this togetherness is a hidden power in Steemit... maybe something bigger than shows on the surface.

Cheers. Have a great rest of your day.

Sort:  

Hope all is well in your corner of the Steemitverse.

Yes, Yes, Yes to working together... true that it does not always appear that way on the surface. But there are many great Steemians doing amazing things.

I have seen @animal-shelter get a donation from @zappl because a squirrel was named Cryptonut Zappl. I am still working on a children's book, but found an amazing artist that I need to raise funds to pay them properly.

I have seen my own rent paid because someone snuck-off behind my back to tell @aggroed about my eviction notice.

I get to send @beyondthecrypto a smidge of profit from Not Shakespeare's School because some of his art sold.

Life is good.

Wow! That's some powerful stuff. My wife was actually telling me about the squirrel Cryptonut!
Amazing.
I'm interested in your children's book.
Have you posted any of it on Steemit yet?

Much appreciation. I need actually post on the first ever Chamber of Commerce on any blockchain! @chambercommerce -- there is more coming :)

No posting on the Cryptonut Zappl story. There is an outline, but I want to truly get it published as I want half the profits to go to @animal-shelter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54