My Morning Routine

in #life6 years ago

When I do my morning routine the day is smooth. I notice the difference:
20 minute walk:
I say things i'm grateful for 5 min

I plan the most important things I want to accomplish during the day. 5 min

I visualize what my fulfilled life feels like. I picture how it feels reaching my life goals. 5 min

I repeat my personal affirmation 5 min

When I do this simple 20 minute walk to start my day things fall into place

Here is a park in the Redwoods near my house. Pretty rad 9000

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happymoneyman-my-morning-routine-1532291515214.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Those are some rad ass trees!!

Congratulations your post was featured in @freedomtribe's curation post today!
https://steemit.com/freedomtribe/@freedomtribe/7fvxkz-spreading-the-love

thanks @freedomtribe. honored for the feature

This routine of happy moneyking man

sounds like a nice routine! it's amazing how a few minutes in the morning can have such a big impact on your whole day :)

@happymoneyman What a refreshing morning picture. Sunlight spreading across the green trees created natural freshness of the morning. It feels like I am seating there and feeling the freshness of the morning.

Thanks for the amazing pic. Cheers!!!

very nice redwood.wink

That's a pretty awesome routine!

That's a very good morning routine.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a good thing to know you take excise as one of your daily active, the need to get fit and stay fit can not be over emphasize
I must say you are doing good.

The picture alone puts me into a state of #happiness! I'm not sure there is anyone happier than you on the Steem blockchain! I love your simple and happy posts that exemplify your name and actual state of being! Im sure wearing amazing hats like you helps... As well as your amazing mantras that you tell yourself, that you shared in this post, so we can utilize them too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51