Get Sh*t Done! (A Nice How-To)

in #life7 years ago

Are you busy all day only to feel like you got nothing done?
I have a quick fix.

This trick will help you accomplish what's important.
It will make you feel and know you were productive.

This epic tool will help you complete the tasks that will change your life.

Cheers My Steem Friends.
Much Love, Happy Money Man

PS. Big thanks to @steem-buzz for asking a great question and inspiring this topic.

Sort:  

Meditation is wonderful and your thoughts are also wondeful, love this video, thanx

Thanks for such a kind message. I appreciate it. I'm inspired to make more because of comments like yours. Cheers. Have a great day.

Cheers,,,,have a nice day. Thank you.

That mention of being busy is just a way to procrastinate remembered me of another similar idea that I consider brilliant and gave me an idea for a future post: Being sorry for what you are doing/ not doing is also a procrastination gate as our brain is happy that we are sorry and considers it good enough not to spend more energy in actual fixing things out. Great video, I know my idea was out of topic but you triggered it :))

Thanks so much for your cool thought.
That's a really interesting concept. Let me see if I understand.
If I feel bad about procrastinating, my mind is triggered to reward me for feeling bad. My mind says, "good you feel bad and that is good enough to solve the issue."... But really it solves nothing because the actual task is never completed?

How did I do on understanding?

Thanks, so much again for your time. I love the comment and the deep thought.
Cheers. Have a great day.

I've found making a list in the morning really helps me. I better start doing that again I guess! Nice vid. I like the new logo too. Your becoming a brand @happymoneyman! :)

@scalerman. Cheers my friend. Thanks for watching. I appreciate it.
Thanks for noticing the logo too. Fun.

I took the video near my house in Ben Lomond next to Alba Rd.

Cheers. Have a nice day.

While lists are usually helpful, I've found that I still procrastinate on it. One way that I've dealt with this is by putting something at stake, and having someone keep me accountable for finishing the list. Things I've done in the past includes giving 50¢ to my buddy for every day that I put off the list. I know it seems counter productive but it has helped me finish my lists faster. Loved the vid!

Awesome idea. Thank you for your great comment. I will think on social accountability. Maybe I can make your point into one of my videos if you don't mind.

Have a great evening. Thanks for your idea.

For the price of a "shout out", its yours!

Rad, I would love to rep you for a great idea. Exciting. I'll let you know when I get a vid together. Cheers man. Thanks for watching. I really appreciate your time.

Done! It was a super fun video to shoot. Check it out. It's up now.
YOU GOT A PROPER SHOUT-OUT.
Thanks.

well done....it seems like your contents attracting me to become a regular reader of your blog. i just got stopped by. Thank you for posting.

That's so nice. Thank you for stopping by. I'll check out your page also. I really appreciate you watching and commenting. Have a great day.

Thanks a lot sir, will always welcome you if you participate in my blog too. Have a Great Day..

As usual nice video. :)
Yes, need to do a lot of things today, need to go the vet. :(

i will keep those points in mind everyday
Thankful to you for sharing this :)

Thanks @blazing. The stories on your page give me great thoughts also.
Have a great day.

Thanks for supporting always :) glad to have a friend like you :D

Likewise. Cheers. Keep up the good work @blazing.

Thank you for that @happymoneyman, very interesting to learn that feeling over whelm with all the things to do, can be due to procrastination. It makes sense.

Good comment. It's really interesting when we can tie our emotions to different things in our lives. It's nice to be able to pin point so we can have a little power over how we react.
Thanks a lot for you comment. Have a great day.

Noted and wil take this with me. Tnx for sharing

Great. I hope it helps you like it has helped me. Cheers!

it sertanly will i think :D

Great topic , wow amazing blog
thank you so much to add great value to this community

Thank you for watching. I appreciate it.
I looked at your page also. You have great content. I'll be back.
Cheers.

thank you so much for this support

I am glad that this pleased you. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71