Sort:  

I'm starting to wonder why I bother writing entertainment and showing off my art! Seems like more people get excited about me quitting! Strange times we live in! Thanks though. I'm certain I'll be fine. It's everyone around me I'm worried about :)

My pick is that it's not so much excitement as worry. Noooo! We can't lose NoNames again!

I guess I can look forward to people saying, "I thought you quit," when I write up another post since some don't like to read. The other title I had in mind was *Fuck you: Cigarettes" but I don't often use those words in the title.

Good call on the title you didn't use! I wouldn't worry about the people who don't like to read - their loss.

Yeah... I'm in snap mode today. Time to go outside I think....

Yep, some fresh air sounds like the bomb.

I understand exactly what your saying. Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65