You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

in #life6 years ago (edited)

oh my @lynncoyle1. Big hugs to you 😢 it must have been so difficult and it made me tear too. I can't imagine. But I know both of you have really been spending your time loving each other so much and at your very best. Keep going, as much as you can and keep loving. You are so strong in loving!

Your real love story which is strong even in the odds of life stays on the blockchain forever. Thank you for sharing every bit of that vulnerability (which is your strength)with us.

Hugs and love to you and Brian. Peace too!

Sort:  

Thank you @happycrazycon for your sweet words and for reminding me that me and Brian's story will be preserved here forever. That makes me smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80