You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am talking about the PASSION of the individual…

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Love you @jaynie!!! I have to say your passion is very contagious, especially in establishing what you believe in, one of which is #steemitbloggers.

I NEVER want to lose my natural passion!
I NEVER want to stop wearing my heart on my sleeve!
I NEVER want to stop being brutally honest!
But I DO know now that I absolutely HAVE to walk away, separate and disengage myself from situations, people and circumstance that are fundamentally toxic to my well-being… and amazingly enough, that one action by my mother, over 20 years ago was the ONE little seed that has taught me how to do EXACTLY that!

Don't ever lose that. You are my inspiration!!! 💝💝💝 you have rocked so many people's world's because of your passion, dear!

Sort:  

aaaah @happycrazycon thank you angel!!! That was so special to read!!! Thank you!!! I am very blessed to be surrounded by so many of you that "accept all of me". Love you lots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32