You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: His First walk

in #life7 years ago

A very cute boy you have! Yeah questions will be never ending and yes it can trigger my boiling point too when others ask but want to bring in their side of stories to compare :) I feel you @crystalmaiden. Good you are celebrating your child not at your pace, or others'pace, BUT AT HIS PACE! That's why God made you his mother and not any of the rest, Heheh 😛

Sort:  

😥 It takes lots of will to control myself as most people who ask questions like these are oldies. sigh With God's grace I manage to go through this far ! Well... Not that far yet but good enough for a young mom 😂😂😂

Very good enough, indeed! @crystalmaiden. Must pat yourself on your shoulder :) Hehe I'm also a bit like you. If don't want things to end on a bad note,i have to literally deliberately control myself too. Hahaha good thing God has the fruit -self control.

Praise the God for my blooming aloevera bush outside of my house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34