Top Poems

in #life7 years ago

I went when you were gone
On my fears
I never looked back
I wrote silver poems while you were gone
There was a lot of fire in my heart
I did not even blow your ashes
I was the storm of the Iraqi seas
Strong winds of remote climates
In the sea at the sea
My bloody wars,
I did not have any precious memories ever
But always silence,
I always cried, I always burned while you were gone.
I am waiting for the return,
As soon as you arrive,
If you take me in front of your life
As soon as you arrive,
If you buy me from the seller's front
As soon as you arrive,
You take me from my mortal dreams.

I've been standing a lot against the sun
In the winds of the Savururundum,
Without you,
I did not travel a little
The cold carnation is now on the wrinkled fingers
I was a frosty night in the arms
I was the only one at the pit.
I did not mind at all esen wind
I have never come out with a rested heart
I did not break down on the road after the trains
But before all the fires burned me
I've always been in the midst
What's the point? do not say
How is a father's reproduction
Their flags are down,
When you have a feeling of suffering
Always silence,
I always burned, I always cried when you were gone.
As soon as you arrive,
If you take me from the fires,
As soon as you arrive,
If you took me from my world,
As soon as you arrive,
If you take me from dawnless nights,
But when you come,
In the evening you will find me with my angry eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68