Back to track

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

The last time I was posting here the steemit logo looked like this

now it looks like this

I admit that I prefer the original one.

Back then the Steem Dollar (SBD) was about 1 US$ or less it is now above 6 US$ 

AND the bitcoin has been mooning up to 16 000 US$!

It is crazy what happened with bitcoin in the past couple of week so if someone has an explanation of what's going on I'd be glad to read it.

I've been away for 4 months not because I lost interest on steemit, although I must confess that after posting few posts that didn't generate much value, my enthusiasm somehow dropped just like a cold shower water mitigates the heat... 

Water extinguish the fire but gives birth to the "steem"... That's why I'm back! :) 

More seriously I've been super busy lately with the birth of my second child.  A lovely baby girl born on 2017 September 4th her name is Inaya which means solicitude and care. 

Here is the little princess

Anyways, I'm glad to be back and positively surprised with this new platform which is much more user-friendly. 

It is amazing how time flies I can't believe that my little one is now already more than 3 months old

Looking forward to read you guys more and also post more. 

Cheers

Hantar aka Nidal


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53