You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does Social Media Manipulate You?

in #life7 years ago

This is the crazy thing I have ever read. Social media has no control over me at all. I am not compelled or manipulated into making this comment right now. I really really want to. It doesn't matter that my kitchen is currently on fire. Getting my thoughts out here immediately is essential. I can build a new kitchen.

It is an interesting universe when getting a back rub from grandma is the better option. But you are absolutely right. Although not really comfortable, its not filled with venom and malice either (for most people... as I have said before my grandma was a unique case).

Sort:  

hahahaha
There's probably an app you can get which will give you a notification when your kitchen is on fire so you can attend to it :)

I would then need a second app to allow me to ignore it so I could attend to the truly important things in life. Like memes!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61