You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Diamonds a Massive Scam?

in #life7 years ago

Step 1: I am going to convince my wife that you are the leading expert on economics and diamonds on steemit (possibly the world!).

Step 2: I am going to break it to her that her engagement ring is a fake.

Step 3: I will wait for her to heap praise on me for being so smart and betting that would be ring money on a race horse named "Diamond"... who ran the race backwards.

Step 4: I will convince her that you are the greatest divorce lawyer...

Terrible plan. Back too the drawing board!

Sort:  

hahaha I don't think you'll need that great a divorce lawyer - last I checked conveniently forgetting your password to your crypto wallet right before the asset split isn't a crime...

Brilliant!!! You are an expert on everything.

New question. I have this thing that lasts more than 4 hours...

Never mind.

HAHA! thats awesome dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51