You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want it Bad Enough

in #life7 years ago

Whenever I see Ben Affleck ruin a movie like Batman or Daredevil, I think to myself "yeah but he did Write Good Will Hunting". Then I forgive him. That movie is one of my favorite movies of all time. The incredibly realistic way it dealt with Will's psychological issues caused by years of abuse was simply amazing. When my children are old enough to see an R rated movie, we are watching that together. So many lessons to be learned from that movie. So many lessons from their willingness to fight to get it produced. So many lessons in this post.

Sort:  

Oh, yeah so many lessons to be learned from that movie! It has been a long time, but it's still a great movie.

Also, I love Robin Williams.

Great choice of movie to watch with your kids in a few years!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67