Squinting, grateful for the heat.

in #life6 years ago

460eef7b-9f90-488f-ba15-91a2410c564f.jpeg


Just finished a 3 hour @dlive stream on @somegaming I find that doing something that can get my mind of the markets is a good thing.

And gaming is a great way for me.

We finally have some warm sunlight, but we are not complaining about rain!

As many of you have probably seen Cape Town might be the first city to run out of water. Thankfully diverted for now.

I am not anxious about price action, just more worried about finding the bottom. I think I'll dollar cost average as we start going below 5k to 1k.

Because timing any market is near impossible.

Cheerz for now... Have a lovely day!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83