Which book do you think has biggest impact on your life?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

There are a few books that I have found too have had a significant influence on my life. I would like to mention some of the books I have read and how they have influences my views. 

  1. The Bitcoin Standard - Saifedean Ammous
  2. The Secret
  3. Revelations
  4. John

I have not finished The Bitcoin Standard yet, but it has learned me more than I ever expected. Safedean explain what money is for most of the book and goes into what makes money work well.

Many things are affected by the medium of exchange a society uses. The harder the money the more flourishing the society experiences.

Better art, food, investments, morals, health and less war.

The Secret taught me that most of the ideas in this book is copied from the bible and that the new age is very popular and destructive.

Revelations was the book I have looked at the longest in my life. It's interpretation for myself has changed so often and the book still provides me satisfaction.

The Gospel Of John is my favorite book of all time I have memorized large portions of the book and my favorite verse in any book is in this book.

  

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94