What to wear on a night out? Celebrations, clubs or just drinks!

in #life8 years ago

Looking for some inspiration as to what to wear on a night out? Or maybe just interested in some fashion... take a look at some of my favourite pieces in my wardrobe when I want to make a statement!

Dresses: 

Usually when you think of going out your immediate thought (for a woman usually) is a dress! 

This is just a simple dress with a pair of nude heels! I wore this out in paris this past weekend as a celebration of my partners birthday! Although it took every inch of my confidence to wear it, I definitely think if you need any kind of outfit, a black one is always the way to go! 

However, if you're more into colour this is another of my favourite favourite dresses! This one almost looks like a two piece (skirt and top) but there is a detailing that wraps them together which I just think is the nicest touch! 

Jeans:

Sometimes you just don't want to get your legs out, or are after a comfy alternative to a dress. Jeans are the way!! 

I personally love this outfit just as much as any dress! As I'm not always wanting to show too much skin, I find that a top and some jeans can do you wonders! This top in particular is really flattering and doesn't show too much 'boob' so! I like to experiment and pair outfits with a new choker I recently bought, Im not sure if it goes too well so let me know down below:-) 

This is more of a formal night out wear, whilst still keeping the style. Although white jeans do show everything, the oversized shirt covers any lumps and bumps you may be worried about in the tum/bum/thigh area, and is airy if you're in close proximity to lots of people. 

So thats some of my favourite outfits I like to wear out for celebrations, going out to bars and just having a couple of drinks with some close girl- friends! Let me know which is your favourite outfit and I'll be sure to check out your blogs in return! 

Sort:  

Completely agreed with the classic black and the cut is outstanding on you as well. Thanks for sharing, and namaste :)

thanks for taking a look!

First one is the best, you can't go wrong with black :) The 2nd dress is not bad either!

Haha have to agree first one is best but just as nice as the 2th.

thanks for taking a look!

I got to say these outfits are really good I am very impressed, you definitely need to teach more.

thanks! any thing in particular you would like to see??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87