Must See Videos of the week! Looking for inspiration? Maybe some knowledge? Check out my post..

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Need something interesting to watch? Want something to educate you in a short amount of time? 

Hi guys, HannahP here!

This week, my schedule has been pretty empty (hence the selfies) but I have been watching a lot of videos! So I've decided, as a lover of videos and cinematography, that each week I am going to collate a list of hopefully 7 videos (one for each day) that you can watch. If you have the time, please take a look! 

Number One: 

This is a Casey Neistat video! It has been circulating the entirety of the media this past week and is a crazy watch. It may not necessarily educate you but can be used to inspire! 

Number Two: 

This is Lewis Mocker, although he has a different page dedicated to well thought out videos, this collates his snapchat lessons into one video to watch. It is so so beneficial and can really kick start your journey into bettering yourself. 

Number Three:

For all you aspiring lovers of film, meet The Michalaks, although they are a family by day they do also use drone shots and my goodness!! They are so so amazing. 

Number Four:

If you're looking for a change in lifestyle and/or diet, check out this video. She is called Ellen Fisher (mango island mamma) and shows how she lives her raw vegan lifestyle. They are usually quite laid back and calm down the pace after a busy day! 

Number Five:

Not every person out there is willing to discuss Sex, Religion and Politics and shove it all into one video. Louise aka Sprinkle of Glitter has recently reinvented her channel to catch up with her maturing life. So if you're into that this is a video for you! 

Number Six:

Louis or Fun For Louis, is another of my favourite people to watch. He takes particular care over his videos whilst he travels the world. Recently visited North Korea and vlogged all 10 days he was there! Definitely worth a check out to see such a different lifestyle and usually taboo country. 

Number Seven:

Last but by certainly no means least, has to go to one of my favourites. Lucy Wyndham Read creates workouts and diet plans all for free and is currently alternating between days doing cardio one day and toning the other, and every day is different! The video I have attached is one of the first that I discovered and is usually a great place to start for everyone. 

SO! Thats my favourite videos of this week. Have you seen anything this week that has particularly caught your eye? OR maybe you have a favourite person that make videos?

Let me know your thoughts and I'll be sure to come check out your blog posts too! 

Happy watching:-) 


Sort:  

Hi @hannahp, interesting videos, I really liked the one from Louis. For sure I will see the rest of the series about his trip to North Korea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78