You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airbnb A great Hint to Travelers

in #life7 years ago

Yayyy!! your photos look like you had some incredible experiences :) I used to be a host on airbnb... and it was a great experience :) meeting lots of new people :) i also have stayed in a few airbnbs as a guest when I was travelling and you always get some great insider tips to know the city better :) much better than staying in a hotel

Sort:  

Yeah !
being in a hostel is amazing to make new friends i really love it !
That's why couch surfing is a great thing too, I intend to make a post about it too \o/

awesome! I have never done couch surfing before so I would be interested to try it :)

This comment has received a 23.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andyluy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77