Polly life is very pleasant.

in #life5 years ago

I love rural life a lot. because, I grew up in a small village.
architecture-backyard-boating-534171.jpg
source

I was born in the village, the surroundings in the village are very beautiful many beautiful. I love the village scenes.When I remember my childhood, I remember going back to my village life, but it is no longer possible to go to village life, but I still remember those traditional days of my life.The memories, I remember most of childhood were those scenes in my village, and when I was playing with my friends on the field, swimming in the pond and catching small fish, I remember those memories very much.

Sort:  

You got a 12.12% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @hanif3206!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59