Stay strong Brgy.Paradise Lapu-Lapu City! :'(

in #life6 years ago (edited)

yyyyyyyyyyyyy.jpg

Hello steemians! Today, March 16,2018, has a fire accident happenned in Brgy. Paradise Lapu-Lapu City near at Gaisano Mactan Island Mall.

29343168_1754752217910118_5863854424719360_o.jpg

It happen around 5 in the afternoon. Honestly, I didn't know this news, I'm so shock when my friend told me about that. Then suddenly, I began to nervous. My mind says "what if I have friends who lived in there and it might be their house is one of the houses that was burnt by the fire." I don't know what to do.

And so, after a few minutes, I've heard that some of my batchmates in elementary are victims of the fire accident. I feel pity on them. :(

I didn't know what's the exact reason why the fire started. They are lots of rumors I heard that "tinuyuan daw" something like that and they have no proof it it is true. But there's a little side of me that says that it might be true.

So to anyone in here who is willing to help like donating some canned goods, noodles, rice, donating some dress, short , slippers or anything, it would really a big help to them. :)

And to my friends who has been a victim of this fire accident happenned today, Please Keep Strong guys! :'( I know it's hard because it leads you to be back to zero but Life must go on. Everything's happen for a reason. God has a better plan. Just don't lose hope guys. Keep fighting! :)

Thats all steemian friends. Thankyou for listening. For those who are willing to help, just contact me or message me on facebook hanelyn aledon so that I'll give it to them. Anything would be a big help for them. Thankyou so much. :*

UPVOTE and RESTEEM is likely appreciated. Godbless :) -follow me @haneyaledon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56