Too Busy...

in #life6 years ago

I couldnt have enough time lately to write blogs or even go out with friends. Somehow the hours pass too fast and I spend the most of my time going from one place to another. Transportation is a big problem here, because a bus can come even 45 minutes late and full. I have been struggling for two weeks now and feel like giving up. I am trying to make my life easier, but instead it is getting more complicated.

I lived in many places before and every country is different. In everyone of them I had a different kind of problems, but transportation is the always the number one problem. Whether you travel with the car or bus is always the same problem. The car gets stuck in traffic while the bus can come late, get stuck in traffic or just be uncomfortable. I started thinking about leaving the country again. I have better opportunities in English speaking countries than French. I forgot French and cant manage everything without translating all the paper work to English. Things are also a bit slow here and I am not able to get used to it.

I will try to relax this week and balance everything. Some time for Steemit, my crochet project and work. We also have the Cinema Festival here and I might attend some nice movies to have a change. Yesterday they had a live Indian dance performance on the street. Was great and I could see from the reaction of the people that they really loved it as I did.

Image source: www.pixabay.com

Sort:  

Dear @hanen you right , traffic and transportation is the big problem of todays life in almost all of the big cities of the world, because everyone is in the race of new and branded vehicles. Thousands vehicles registering in a day in all cities and the roads became narrower day by day.
So it is the problem of the world and it is extra burden in our daily routine.
So try to relax in your easy time and travel when it is necessary to do so.

Yes I have to keep going until I find another solution :(

You are so right... In big cities, traffic is always a problem. I did not realize how the time is going.. I cannot catch anything about my life and sometimes I feel that I am lost...

Thats the same problem I am dealing with. I come back late everyday and cant do much because I am just tired :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54