Sort:  

Hello Hanen,
Long time no see - Hope you are doing superb!
Thank you yes - do try the app - it is excellent ... I have used for it for about a year and found it very useful - especially the health alerts when there are Coronal holes ... not the best time for flying - especially for Cardiac patients... a must for them to use this app also! The Earth quake and Volcano warnings are excellent - living on the Ring Of Fire as I do it is good to know what is happening!

Have you got into crypto yet? Today is GREAT day to start! ... BTC will probably double at least in the next few weeks! Use my referrals links above and ask if you need any help at all!

keep well :D

Yes i am doing great. Was using an app that follows people who are following me automatically. I ended up with about 1000 followers and posts on my feed lol. Now I deleted many of them and trying to find my old friends here :)
No I couldnt register in Bittrex. I signed up in Binance, but they dont have SBD or Steem. I am still confused :(

Hi Hanen,
Many exchanges have stopped new registration due to high demand! Accounts on Bittrex are apparently selling for as much as 1 BTC or more since Bittrex ceased new registrations!

To trade steem you will need an account at Poloniex, UPbit, HITbtc or Openledger dex - HITbtc would be my first choice for you... use this link: https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a60f3d0229c9

You will need to turn some Fiat cash into Crypto ... unless you have some steem spare to trade with? But I would keep your Steem at steemit and convert Fiat cash using Coinbase, Use my Referral link for Coinbase and get $10 free when you purchase $100 of Crypto!
Coinbase link - Again ask if you need ANY help or advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87