You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R.I.P. My dearest friend, a weird year indeed

in #life6 years ago

Hello my friend! Thank you :D

It's a deep and complete love. I miss him every day but focus on all the good stuff. He had a great life and we were best friends.
Being back on the water is great, I'll be out there in a few hours. I'll be spending a little more time on here in the coming weeks, I have a few new stories to tell.

I trust you are well @natureofbeing :D

Have a lovely weekend

Sort:  

I will keep my eye our for your stories! It IS a deep and complete love isn't it....I really dread the day my Lucy has to go. They just don't live long enough! Hope you enjoyed the beautiful water....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40