Wow! Thanks Everyone of My 200 FRIENDS, Followers!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend,
Took 2 months to attract 202 friends, followers but it was all worth the time sharing my life with each one of YOU.

Two months journey in Steemit with all of you have been overall been fun, learning and fulfilling expierence.

I had fun sharing the funny jokes and riddles.
The most popular joke was this one:

I enjoyed reading and searching and making up my jokes to share with all of you to bring laughter everyone everyday.

Your feebacks like this kept me posting funny jokes and riddles.
Looking forward to bringing even funnier ones.

I hope you all learned some valuable information and learn about my past, present and future goals as I shared with YOU.
When first started I did not know even how to down- load photos but, YOU came by and helped me.

I learned that the most important is to open up about myself and be open to others in here.
In the beginning I was afraid to expose my real self as this post shows:

As days go by I knew that I needed to become more volnerable and open up my self and reveal to YOU my true self and not be afraid of possible criticism from YOU.
I posted weird and funny looking mug shot of me to reveal my carpenter look as this post shows:

But, I am not afraid to share another new photo of me like this one bacause YOU all accepted me as I AM.

I appreciate this.

I also learned that YOU always appreciated WHEN I said, "Thank You." When you UPVOTED my contents. I said this because I really did appreciated your acceptance and feedbacks.
I knew that I did not and still do not have the best writing skills. So, when you accepted and upvoted my contents, I was surprised having failed most of my English classes in learning that language as the second language.
I realize now that it really does not matter as much how I write in here, but how much value I bring to YOU all (Southen slang) and how much I show my appreciation when you accept my contents.
Furthermore, I found out that most of you are not into knowing about BUSINESS in general based on your feedbacks.
So, I cut down on that subject matter in here.

Going forward, I want to bring more VALUABLE contents and continue being funny but, most importantly, being always appreciative of you friendship and non-judgemental acceptance of me.
So, going forward let us have fun and learn together and help each other all ways.

Be Free Always, All ways!
Hanamana, David

Sort:  

Hello @hanamana,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.027 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Thanks you. I was not expecting this. Appreciate it very much.

nice post, you just got another follower

Thank you my new follower. Good day.

@hanamana, thank you for the jokes. Steem On my Friend.

Thank u for accepting this post and always enjoying my joke.

YAY @hanamana! Congratulations on your milestone. May there be many more. :)

Thank you for congrats.

Congratulations, @hanamana! You've got interesting perspectives and life story. And you bring a nice, light fun attitude to Steemit, too. It's easy to enjoy your posts!

Glad that you like me, my humore and my contents.
Thanks.

You're welcome. Steem on! : )

congratulations on your achievements

Thank you for reading this. Be free always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59