You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BoldspiritTravels on a budget: From Costa Rica to Colombia. #1 Long hours in buses. [Solo backpacking on a budget in Latin America]

in #life6 years ago

You are traveling and living the life I am only dreaming about now....I would someday be courageous enough travel the Latin America by myself.
I am learning Spanish language having worked for a Hispanic company for a year now. I like the Hispanic culture and the people better than American culture. Waiting to see you next post of your adventurous trip.

Sort:  

you are learning Spanish? that's a great idea if you think about travelling in Latin America! you will enjoy it much more! i think you really need to speak the language of locals if you want to profit as much as possible from it! i keep me fingers crossed for that and i hope u will manage to organise your trip soon!

You are the trailblazer for me....when I am ready to travel down from Mexico to other Latin Countries, I will keep your trips in mind to learn from your adventures. Be Free Always, All Ways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54