Willing to be mediocre

in #life3 years ago (edited)

image.png

When I was young, I was always full of ambition and pride, and there was only one state of doing anything: Chong! rush! ! rush! ! ! Even when he encounters the South Wall, he is not discouraged even if he hits his head and bleeds. I always think that I am different, and I feel that I am the chosen person. I came to this world with the mission of saving sentient beings. Even if I experience some hardships, I will only be tempered by the heavens. One day, he will eventually become a BOSS.
Until middle age, I tasted all kinds of life lashes, only to realize that the society is in charge of you three-seven-one! Don't always think what you think is what you think. You are just one of many beings, ordinary.
I can't figure this out, and I've been in a doomed effort all my life, and I'm extremely disappointed inside and outside of myself.
Having figured this out, accepting the mediocre self, not excessively extravagant, but constantly surprises: the income is often greater than expected.
Now, finish accepting mediocre yourself and enjoy mediocre life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42