STEEMIT has become my recognition, Constant hard work, confidence, determination do all the best

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There are several incidents that are remarkable and helped me to grow stronger, they stick out in my life. One of these events became prominent in particular to me and had the most significant influence in my life.

I want to share the important things that I enacted into my life. These things created terrific, composite change, and eventually,  shifted the direction and energy of my life to the high status.

  I came to them through studying, conversing with others, and taking an authentic look at my circumstances. Sometimes I dishearted, but I used the courage, wisdom to create an action plan to fullfil my dreams

I started my student life with full bloom enjoying curricular and noncurricular activities. I always have been the most brilliant student in the class. I qualified at the most top level, and I got the scholarship from Government. This was the first achievement of my life when I got further encouragement because I belonged to a middle-class family at that time. As I was the eldest one, all the siblings were school going at the same time.

My parents got happiness at my this achievement that I became the scholarship holder at the province level. I worked hard continuously and completed my master degree supporting my family. Because I started teaching the students at home and this was a perfect experience also to grow my career and to be more confident as well as to full my studies expenses. 

But this income was not enough for me that's why I decided to earn online something. Then I joined steemit 6 months ago on the saying of my friend and got the enjoyable experience that I can't explain in words thoroughly. 


A very delightful and great experience, I eventually got the 63 reputations 

In the beginning, I faced difficulties because I didn't know the proper use of steemit. As time passed, I learned very much on steemit. I visited people's blog having the most top reputation and got the guidance that was a very delightful and great experience, and now it is more than before that I got the experience because I eventually got the 63 reputations which are going to be 64 very soon. I know, after 60 it is not an easy job to increase reputation, but Constant hard work, confidence, determination do all the best... I firmly believe in it.

These are the things that happened in my life that have made me who I am today, and specially steemit has become my recognition. Now I can openly say that I am so thankful for the steemit home I was lifted up, because without it I would not be the person I am today. 

Thank you so much steemit and my steemit friends.

Share your precious views about the steemit home life, how did you start your career here?

Sort:  

Amazing post friend and it's true taking right decision's at right time in life is important and you made wise decision by joining steem at early stage and now your right decision is paying off, well i also join steemit about 8 months ago and one of my facebook friend tell me about it and friend i am also so happy to be a part of steemit and i learn so much about blockchain and cryptos in steemit, wish you all the best friend for all of your future endeavors! Stay blessed

Thank you so much for your appreciation
Really we are enjoying and learning as well in this dynamic platform like steemit.
As i often visit your blog . Your dedication and service for steemit is also appreciated. so the people like you who do the work hard they take the credit.. best of luck bro @adnanrabbani and I am happy to see you in my comment box after a long time... stay connected dear

This is the story that worth reading. Like they said never stop believing in yourself. There's a lot of opportunity . .Just have faith and never ever loose hope...
For me, I've never been this fascinated over an online community before. And the rewards are just a nice welcome bonus. Steemit is a fantasy coming true🙂

''never stop believing in yourself'' I liked this point too much...
No doubt the power of self-belief is the key to success.

thanks for sharing your valuable thoughts dear @leoumesh

Its my pleasure. I find your all post informative, useful and inspiring and I will be in touch with your blog sir. I am gonna share my views with you and interact with you through comment🙂

sure and most welcome

The platform has sure changed many lives including mine and I am really grateful to it and will be.I am really glad to be a part of it and sure it really feels great to read and get to know people like you .
Steem on buddy !

Yes right said thanks for your views

Yes your patience,determination and hard work played a vital role for your success. Accept my heartiest congratulations bro @hamzayousaf on this success.

Thanks a lot I agree with you. To achieve true success, we need the strength of mind and body to struggle and work hard to reach our fullest potential @engramanullah

Oh thats wonderful ^^ Hope to see you achieve more success and growth ! as for me Im still fairly new to steemit but im growing fond of it ! and learning more and more every day !

I am happy to see you and warmly welcome you on steemit. my support and best wishes are always with you..
keep on learning, working hard and showing your best.
Thank you so much @haifab

It is an honorable achievement to have reached the reputation of 63 and inspirational model to follow.

Thanks for your precious views @chesatochi, of course it is great honour for me

I think steemit is change your life

Really it has brought the positive impact in my life, I have got a positive experience that changed my life forever.

Intresting is one word came to my mind while reading this post, it could be inspiring if you had written it in details about hardships you faced and how you overcame it. looking forward to see detailed post soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88