I usually go for a morning walk to keep cool and fresh my self.

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20180825-WA0024.jpg

I am developing my habit to get up early and go for a morning walk. When I woke up today, I decided to share pictures with you, so I wore the steemit shirt and went for a morning walk.

IMG-20180825-WA0019.jpg

I enjoyed too much.  Many people were there, and they were also happy and in a relaxed mood.

IMG-20180825-WA0036.jpg

There is a small lake near to the little garden. The water of the lake is always refreshing and clean. I often walk in the lake barefooted. I feel fresh and my whole day is spent impressive without depressions.

IMG-20180825-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20180825-WA0037.jpg

hamza.png

Sort:  

when I wake up gives me so much energy! I recently started drinking apple cider vinegar and lemon juice with water as well and that gives me twice as much energy too! :) i will try, and I'm really trying to maximize the time I workout/ move my body to try and get in great shape, these run/walk look great.

Keep it up

Wow great.. juices are also essential as well as morning walk. I also take fresh juice of any fruit before going to morning walk.
thanks for feed back.

I need to start doing walk/run in the morning, well for me it's in the evening because I work 3rd shift. When I wake up, I'm a zombie and it takes me forever to get up and get around. I feel really lazy and I want to break that. When I used to run cross country I was full of energy, and I'm would like to get that energy back. So I find your videos very helpful and they make me want to get up and eat right or do some workouts. So thanks for the motivation.

Thanks a lot for sharing thoughts. Morning walk is the best activity to get rid of laziness so make the habit of getting of early and do walk nearly 30 minutes if you have busy schedule.

its a very good habit and beneficial to health . you are enjoying water lake with morning walk ,its a nice combination to refresh body and mind.

Yes walk in the morning can change our life and keep us long life healthy.
thanks for such a nice addition.

I'm not a morning person either lol but I need to start waking up early and stretching/walk because I did it a few times before and it really does help wake me up and makes me feel better about myself. Thanks for the blog! going to try to start tomorrow and see how it goes. Thanks again

Thanks for feed back. I advise you to make this habit again and enjoy your life.

It was amazing this time to see you were in a park using steemit clothes. very impressive

Thanks .. And I am feeling more cool and fresh while wearing steemit shirt.

Yes, I hope to be able to use steemit clothes like you.

Just seeing the images you capture is refreshing to the eye, even more the lake, looking at it felt how refreshing the water must feel when walking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56