Enjoyment and fun are paramount in life and make the offensive things into tolerable and plays an essential role in building good health.

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20180420-WA0000.jpg

Life is not the name of having many tensions. Enjoyment and fun are paramount in life because fun falls a positive impression on our mind and our body. We feel real happiness, and our brain feels the freshness and released from worries.

IMG-20180515-WA0021.jpg

There are many types of fun and enjoyment; recreation, athletes, morning walk with family or friends, visit the parks in the weekend, attending parties and marriage functions, eat food in hotels with family or friends, etc. I am also very crazy to create fun and enjoy every moment of life. I go for all these activities at the weekend and try to enjoy thoroughly.

IMG-20180518-WA0002.jpg

We make laugh and a lot of fun and share sweet memories of my childhood. Especially when I am with friends. Since my childhood, I have been very naughty, but it does not mean that I was lazy or dull in my studies, but I always got the ist position in my class with full credit. I think that every naughty boy/girl is mostly more intelligent and active in his studies. I always have been the brilliant and shining students and also on the top in making mischief. I never harmed anyone due to my mischieves because my mischieves were simple and made others happy and I always tried to create enjoyment and fun.

Enjoyment is the fun which is a real delight. We need to be truly satisfied.

IMG-20180618-WA0082.jpg

Human beings are gone under a lot of worries and tensions these days. The reason is that they are not in the habit of enjoying a tiny moment. They are very busy in their daily life that they are unable even to spend time with family friends or relatives and other loved ones.

IMG-20180421-WA0004.jpg

Enjoyment and fun make the offensive things into tolerable and plays an essential role in building good health. Never neglect the happy moments and keep on enjoying happy moments and pure fun.

hamza.png

Sort:  

Happiness is choice and a decision. You are happy when you decide to be happy. Up-voted , followed and resteemed your post, Be Happy now.

Happy.jpg

Right said.. Thanks

You did not invite me one day...😩😩😩😩

Because i dont know where you live?

I am with you as well.😜

Woww that's great.enjoyment and fun in life really must to do :)

Yeah life is name of fun and enjoyment. So enjoy life.

Your post is amazing, the happiness is harmonious with friends.

yes, thank you too I am glad you responded to my comments.

In our lives will be busy, tension, and thinking. They will have to go ahead with laughter-happy, fun, entertaining to enjoy all the time except for everything.
I say "Life is extremely beautiful you should enjoy every bit of it"

Thanks for sharing thoughts.

Yes enjoy and fun must be part of our life, because the direct goal of our life is joy and making happy other.

Yeah life should be full of enjoyment.

it's true that life needs joy

Yes of course.

happy to see it every day
you are always cheerful and happy
with your friend

regards @hamzayousaf
resteem ok

We become famous and successful people, like this atmosphere is togetherness

It's really great to spend time with our family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06