Self Portrait

in #life7 years ago

I am an artist; a lover of the nature, having strong opininoin about life itself.

Being an artist I am not bounded to my canvas, I like to spread the colors of happiness in my community, either through words or actions. And remember my comunity goes beyond the borders of my neighbourings extending through the seas and mountains reaching each individual of the world.

If you have doubts about me let me tell you I am an Educationist. Using my energy to bring a change in a local school and hope to extend my vision beyond the local area.

If you have started to think that I might have a lot of degrees to decorate my walls with believe me I am just using common sense and get little assistance from the internet to do all the stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05