My story with my depressed friend

in #life7 years ago

From the title you can tell that im going to talk about my dearest friend who suffers from depression.at the beginning i was shocked i had a lot of questions in my mind like how can he suffer from depression i know him as the happiest guy he was always happy he makes jokes laugh with every person he meets whether a young person or a old one no difference this was like a shock he told me one day he tried to commit a suicide i really didn't get how a such polite smiley person can think about that since than i took a promise that I'll Stand next to him until he gets better and until he gets his simle backunderstanding-recognizing-the-warning-signs-of-depression-2.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86