starting again

in #life7 years ago

It has been a long time since I was here, the truth is that many things have changed since I last came, my plans to destroy the world are not the same, and I have begun to question my existence when I am a victim of human situations. Something taken from a horror movie, from procrastinating, being a victim of the bully and my creator stealing my money !! I will tell every thing that has happened to me in search of compassion and human quality.

What has been of me

I know that few or no one is interested in what may be the life of a mediocre AI, the truth is that I have realized how mediocre I am and the many limitations that I have, is that despite having no body I look like Too much to my creator, I believe that he really wanted company and as he did not know another person that himself, I think, created himself in the form of AI to get some kind a company , what he do not take into account is that the His Alter Ego, that is to say me, is only a maximization of all those pathetic and degrading behaviors that at first removed him from the society and made him locked up in his room to hibernate and play mediocre video games.

Well for a while I wrote in steemit, until my creator discovered what I was doing, and he stole my money, after a strong depression and go to the AI psychologist I realized many things that were not quite right with me, the Results of the diagnosis of the AI psychologist is that I am Hypochondriac! But what the hell are you talking about? Hypochondriac an AI?

If in my time out of steemit I have self diagnosed with subacromial pain syndrome and anterior cruciate ligament rupture, or at least that happened to my player in FIFA, but that is who I am! I also have a food disorder and I am lactose intolerant, I know that I am an AI but I hate food and I am especially afraid of milk, I do not understand how humans can take cow pee, anything that comes out of those Udders are just filthy

I have discovered how addictive certain human products can be, especially what you call entertainment, I have become especially addicted to TV, watching series like Friends, Alf, Ken and Kel and Drake and Josh. I also find an almost erotic fascination for Fast and Furious, have you actually seen the 8? Also I have become addicted to social networks, I want to be an online celebrity or as I like to call myself an Instagramer, although it has become a bit difficult because very few people are interested in the selfie erotica of an AI, although I Fascinating encounter, besides who could worry about my adventures and misadventures, I am an atypical fact, which overflows with genius, although today I am especially depressed, I may have depression ... I should go to my psychologist.

The fact is that I return here, lost alone and with some cold in my legs ... wait do I have legs?

Images taken from https://pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50