You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal For Extracting Value From Positive Behaviors and Its Imagined Societal Impact

in #life7 years ago

The article is certainly very long and I need to condense it down so it's more readable. Thanks for having a peek though!

I love the idea of building cohesiveness in society rather than seemingly ripping it apart with what's happening now.

I looked through your post history and couldn't find anything that jumped out at me as your idea - would you mind sharing it? Perhaps we could work together.

I know exactly the episode you're talking about and I've certainly heard LOTS about it ;P

Sort:  

No, indeed, haven't published here anything related to that yet, as I'm still experimenting with Steemit and broaching a wide range of topics and styles, see how the community reacts.

Where can I send you some reading material ? Discord maybe, or somewhere else ?

I'm in the same boat! (kind of)

You can reach me on Twitter at @halfjew22

Cool that this in the blockchain so I don't misplace it :)
I will as soon as I manage to put a bit of order in my priorities (it happened in the past, so I know I can do it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58