Sort:  

Well it's all good and well saying this and I see memes like this constantly but do you know that it's not just a choice? Especially for the creative or highly functioning mind. Saying "stop overthinking" is like saying remove your arm because your finger hurts... rather try and help the people who feel like this to understand what they are experiencing, because the majority of the time it's not what is most obvious that is affecting them most. I know you just posted a meme and didn't expect a comment like this and I'm not trying to hammer you in any sort of way but it's just something for thought.

Yes Bro I am Agree With You. Thanks For Commenting @theslumtowner

Read a book about by Mel Robbins entitled, The Five Second Rule!!! Changed my life for the better!

I will Bro @beeman Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29