You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~It's My Birthday~

in #life5 years ago

Maybe today, since it is my birthday, it's Father's Day, too, and the fact that reading your post is a happy coincidence and I too, feel the desire to be of service. Today, also, I was able actually sit down with a friend, share a treat with her and have some amazing mint tea in her tiny abode... was it every fun!

Sort:  

Amazing! Happy Birthday, @haileevalley! Reconnecting with good friends is like chicken soup for the soul. Im glad you had a good time. Many happy returns of the day!

Posted using Partiko Android

@striderpunk Thank you, my dear. I'm glad that already, I notice I'm meeting like-minded individuals. Let's keep on keeping on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41