trying to play in steemit

in #life6 years ago

I am a civil servant as my teacher. My monthly maturity is about Rp.3.000.000, - or $ 217.54.i have married and have one child. But my life is not enough .. because husband does not have business capital, I finally borrowed bank credit with guarantee my employment decree or my civil servant's sc.
But fortune has not taken my side .. my husband is bankrupt and my salary has been deducted from the bank, so we are very difficult to fulfill our life. We try another business officer by lending business capital in bank, with the guarantee of home ground. This photo of my house, which is more worth spelled out ?? ""

Finally we can borrow capital Rp.20.000, - or $ 1450.28 .. My husband ended up trading / selling children's clothing.tapi not as beautiful as we imagine.karena not every day we sell due to silence our sales.tapi credit for two years should we close ..ka..mi trying not to close the credit that sometimes or almost often have to cover the capital loan business every month .. our profit is just enough to eat pas fitting san and my salary is stayed a little to cover the needs of many who still less.
Every day I try and think about what I do to increase income for my family. thinking and thinking about what business should I develop that does not interfere with my work and my responsibilities as a school-bound teacher .. tutoring my students is also impossible because the students in my place most of the parents can not afford .
so how willing to pay tutoring money to me?
finally I try to play in steemit ini.semoga god give fortune kesaya.agar I can help my husband in paying off debt and credit and have their own capital.

do business; work hard (to achieve something); endeavor; empowered: he ~ hid his tears; they ~ achieve satisfactory results;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52