[Dtube Vlog-87] Enjoy your work, Enjoy you life [13.09.2018]

in #life6 years ago


Hello Dtube Friends,
Hope all are well and doing good with the great platform of @Dtube.

Friends, you already know that I'm a little sick, but today I've done office today. I was very busy all day. As a result, I could not post anything in the office time today. I always try to post 2 postings every day in office time.

I believe that, most of the time, in the workplace, such as professional skill increases, so does our joy and our ability to be verified. So while maintaining our own creativity and independence in the workplace, we should try to give them the best at work.

It was exactly the whole day I was very busy. But still I was happy. Because I'm happy to do my work. I always try to find joy in work. Because if we do not work with pleasure, then our work will be painful and painful.

If you want to make your life happy? If you want to make your work worthwhile and successful? But first of all, you have to find happiness in your work, because the joyless work is never done properly. So work with joy and interest, try to enjoy life.

Okay, Friends thank you all for watching my video.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png


Join us let's talk

Decooperation.png


If want, you can Join with us:
SteemTuner Community
Steemitbd Community

SteemTuner-shine-animationwhite.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

বাহ শুধু ইঞ্জয় চলছে।

We have to enjoy every aspect of our life, be it good or bad.

Yes, thats also right. thanks for commenting.

if we do not work with pleasure, then our work will be painful and painful. Universal truth @hafizullah vai

thanks brother for agreeing with me.

really you are talented man

thanks adnan vai. Are you ready for continue again this great platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47