The "hell on earth"! Can you imagine yourself in there?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

When will this cruel game be stopped? How many bloodsheds are necessary before the end? In human history, there is no one (dictator or ward lord or superpower) who hasn't vanished from the earth. We, just can't take the lesson from history.

Have you seen these viral pictures?
3.jpg
The elder sister is dead holding the oxygen mask for the younger one!!

1.jpg
Any argument to justify this war?

2.jpg
Can you image this father's condition??

All images are from social media.

Sort:  

This is unbearable , no words, Only Allah can rescue them! Fee-Amanillah!

My heart really melts when I saw this photos spreading out my feeds in facebook !

God, save humanity ;(
Pray for Ghouta ..

Seeing the pictures, I felt sad. I pray Allah will protect these people.

oh my gosh. i am crying!

Oh my God this really breaks my heart, if only I have a superpower i would go there, stop the war and save those innocent people...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88