You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Making and Crafting

in #life3 years ago

Hi Edgar! Thank you for reading my post! I looked at your profile and saw your recent inventions as well! I wish you the best of luck and many more inventions!

You are an inspiration and I have been looking more into makerspaces in my area recently as well. I've made an alliance with another guy in my area to turn his garage into a makerspace and bio-lab. I'm following you now, good luck!

Hola Edgar! Gracias por leer mi post! Miré a su perfil y vi sus invenciones recientes, así! ¡Te deseo la mejor de las suertes y muchos más inventos!

Usted es una inspiración y he estado buscando más en makerspaces en mi área recientemente también. He hecho una alianza con otro tipo en mi área para convertir su garaje en un makerspace y bio-laboratorio. Te estoy siguiendo ahora, buena suerte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35