Mantra:

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180423_193151_187.jpg

As i grow older, I've learned a few things... Tonight i lay back to reflect on life and decided to share a few:

Until i learn to be the bigger person, i am in no wise better than the other person...
So i made a pact to forgive without an apology
Love without a reason..
Stay against all odds...
That life doesn't come with a guarantee pack and relationships don't have an insurance tag.

One of the most important lessons I've picked up is never to let revenge drive me into becoming my ENEMY. Because we slowly become what we hate.
I can't forget what i keep thinking about so i remove every trace of evidence of its existence.

Perception is Everything, i am what i think i am and who i see myself as...
So i learned to stay away from things that threaten my peace.
To never look down on anyone and to be kind always because we all are fighting hard battles.

People are flawed but there's a flick of goodness in all.
To judge, not by action but by intents.
To never limit my goals to my present conditions.

There's always a better version of me within reach.
So i strive to be a voice and not an echo.

TO BE A BIGGER PERSON AND NOT THE OTHER PERSON.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75