(Trend topic 10 )What should we write in Steemit

in #life7 years ago (edited)

There are many tags, posts every day in steemit.
But, as a Newbie who started steemit yesterday.
I've just thought what kinds of topics are efficient for getting attention.
So, I just searched on currently time Jan, 31st Wednesday.
Let's check it.
https://steemit.com/tags

There are 3 way for the arrangement.

1)The number of commented

작성한댓글.JPG

2)The number of posted

작성글수.JPG

3)Writing reward

보상.JPG

  • summary
  1. Most of comments are made by Korean language for ' Kr ' tag.
    so we can know Koreans are very interested in comment and spending time in steemit.
  • if you want something translated one ask me i would translate english to korean. :)
    comment please.
  1. For the high reward, most of people are interested in ' Life ' tag.
    It's not professional, and easily not be bored. good topic as a starting and read others also.
    I'm gonna go to write my life also XD
Sort:  

https://steemit.com/animal/@ashishclement/world-outside-your-house
support my photography blogs by UPVOTE and follow , expect the same from me.
PLEASE DO UPVOTE and FOLLOW and even i ll do the same

sure why not :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47