Colleague's birthday Ms. Thảo

in #life6 years ago

Last night my friend had an argument with his wife and he does not want to stay home. It was so big that he had some smudges on his hands. Unfortunately, at the moment there is an invitation to attend a colleague's birthday. My lord, 70km in Vinh City, 70km from my place. No better plan. I took him to the birthday party to give him the stress.

When annoyed man is dangerous, he wants me to drive as fast as I can. Fortunately for him was I did not follow that request, not sure if I can not write these lines.

I took him home at 2am and yesterday morning. I went to his house, It seems the tension is not over yet, wife and husband do not talk to each other :). I hope that tonight will not have to take him somewhere :(
thao2.JPG
Ms. Thao on the right, she looks happy because there are many friends on her birthday
thao3.JPG
A rather young team, I am much older but a member of the team.
thao1.JPG
She is still selfie when others take pictures :) (red shirt on the left)
thao4.JPG
This is my unlucky friend. Look true bad :) I'm sure today will be a bad day for him. The majority of people I know do not know how to solve the conflict in their families. They leave conflicting time so it will be very long.

Anyway last night was a night I will remember forever, go 140km just to celebrate birthday. Happy birthday Ms. Thảo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79