My Story of September – Happy September

in #life7 years ago

September is a month for aspiration and a month to recollect wonderful memories. I have started my career in the month of September, will all fun, just moved out of college with more dreams to an IT company where I got to meet me new friends first they were colleagues. We were in training period. So we had all fun, like playing in the office building, playing with escalators, playing with coffee machines. Attending very long lectures by the experienced professionals.

Learning and Competition

Other than all the fun factors there is one more fun which is tests at the end of each training. If we clear, we can continue or else we can walk out from our career dream. All fun activities performed till the day before the exam and overnight study to complete the preparation for the next day test. And once cleared the test there the fun starts again.

A friend in need is a friend indeed

In all the situations friends got our back in terms of games, knowledge sharing, outing and even in the health issues and financial support.

So September is always my favorite month in the whole year. In which I will celebrate each and every day. And I got my birthday, my parents wedding day all on September :smiley:calendar-2633806_960_720.jpg :+1:

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @habitimprovewise! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78