You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting Mobile Fruit and Vegetable Shops in Thailand

in #life7 years ago

this is so cool! it would be nice to have this in america, often times it is hard for people in lower income neighborhoods to have access to fresh food. thank you for sharing this with us! the whole truck looks delicious!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, visiting my blog and sharing your experience with me! I'm glad you like those things in the truck! I followed you now! ;)

you are welcome! i have been wanting to visit thailand! i look forward to more of your posts. i am following you as well! thank you (:

Yes, you are welcome to visit Thailand at any time! Thanks a lot for following me! ;)

thank you for following me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42