Sort:  

The picture of the tree is absolutely awesome, I love it. Did you apply any filters or did it just come out like that? Is it even a real tree?

Hi @alex451.

?? I mention in the start of the post that it is a metallic tree. I have had a look at your account and you are new on here, so just wanted to say that it's better to read the posts before commenting on them. It just shows a little more sincerity from the commenter, if you know what I mean? :).

It just came out like that. It's sheets of metal, layered above each other. It is a nice design, for a change, but makes you realise that there aren't too many trees around in town centres, just the odd few here and there.

Thanks for the comment and I'll have to go back on a better day and try to get some more pictures of it. I'm guessing it'll look interesting when it snows.

True enough :) I was so entranced by it that I commented right away. Looks really cool, and I look forward to seeing more.

Fair reply that, brother @alex451. If you need any pointers, just ask and I'm more than willing to help or point in the right direction, but either way, enjoy yourself on here and I look forward to seeing your introduceyourself post. When you do one, could you tag me, please and I'll come and check it out, upvote it and maybe re-steem it. Steemit is based on sharing, and we're one big sharey community (almost :) ).

Thanks for commenting and all the best,

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62